icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

JMAP 3


This class is taught by:
Age 9-10

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Dec 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker