icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

JMAP 3


This class is taught by:
Age 9-10

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Aug 28 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Sep 04 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Sep 11 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Sep 18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Sep 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Shirin Rastin
  • Mon Oct 09 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Oct 16 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Tucker