icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

Chinese Painting


This class is taught by:
Mrs. Hu (Tue & Wed) 10:00am -12:00pm 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Dec 29 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Jan 05 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Jan 12 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Jan 19 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Jan 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Feb 02 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Feb 09 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu
  • Fri Feb 16 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with Xinyu Hu