icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

MIQ 3 Advance


This class is taught by:

Esther Lee

- BA from UC San Diego (Studied Art History, Studio Art, and Literature/Writing)
- Practice incorporates sculpture, painting, and installation
- Worked as an ACT/SAT English Instructor, teaching artist
- Freelance writer and researcher for arts nonprofits throughout Southern California
Age 9-12

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Wed Oct 25 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sat Oct 28 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sun Oct 29 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sat Nov 04 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sun Nov 05 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sat Nov 11 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sun Nov 12 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Andrea Ueda
  • Sat Nov 18 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Esther Lee
  • Sat Nov 18 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Esther Lee