icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

MIQ 3 Advance


This class is taught by:
Age 9-12

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Aug 26 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Sat Aug 26 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Wed Aug 30 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Sep 02 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Sat Sep 02 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Wed Sep 06 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Sep 09 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Sat Sep 09 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Wed Sep 13 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Wed Sep 20 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Sep 23 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Sat Sep 23 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Wed Sep 27 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Sep 30 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Shirin Rastin
  • Wed Oct 04 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sat Oct 07 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shirin Rastin