icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

JMAP 5


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Oct 25 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Nov 01 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Nov 08 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Nov 15 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Nov 22 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Nov 29 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Dec 06 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Dec 13 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Wed Dec 20 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans