icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

JMAP 5


This class is taught by:

Katlin Evans

Drawing & painting instructor
-MFA from California State University Fullerton; painting and drawing
-BFA from University of Montana; painting and drawing
-Taught at CSU, Fullerton and Orange County School of the Arts
-Currently Teaches at Mt. San Jacinto College and US ARTS
-She continues her pursuits in drawing and painting in her studio in Laguna Beach, California and has a deep passion for teaching students of all ages

Stephanie Tucker

Drawing & Painting, Figure Drawing, Animation, Sculpture and Stage Design Instructor
-BFA in Illustration from RISD (Rhode Island School of Design)
-Freelance Video Game concept artist and Illustrator
-Prop weapon and Costume Designer
-Portfolio consultant for over 4 years
-Teaches painting, figure drawing, story boarding, color theory and perspective at the elementary and high school levels

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Wed Jan 23 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Wed Jan 30 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Wed Feb 06 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Wed Feb 13 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Wed Feb 20 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Wed Feb 27 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Katlin Evans