icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

MIQ 2 Creative


This class is taught by:
Age 8-12

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Wed Oct 18 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Fri Oct 20 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Fri Oct 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Oct 23 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Tue Oct 24 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Wed Oct 25 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Tucker
  • Fri Oct 27 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Fri Oct 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Masami Halop
  • Sat Oct 28 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Masami Halop