icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

Figure Drawing


This class is taught by:

Brian Kinnaman

Drawing & Painting, Figure Drawing, Printmaking Instructor
- BFA in Drawing and Painting from CSU Long Beach
- 10+ years of additional art education at various universities in the US and abroad, including: RISD, LCAD, PASCA (France), and L'Accademia di Belle Arti di Firenze (Italy)
-Completing single subject teacher credential in art, at CSULB
- Practice focuses on figurative painting, as well as writing and digital art, with occasional forays into sculpture and installation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Nov 18 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Nov 25 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 02 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 09 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 16 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Dec 30 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Jan 06 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Jan 06 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Jan 13 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Jan 13 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Brian Kinnaman
  • Sun Jan 20 11:00 am - 1:00 pm with Brian Kinnaman