icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

2D Painting


This class is taught by:

Jasmine Miranda

- BFA in Illustration (California State University Fullerton)
- AA in Liberal Arts (Santiago Canyon College)
- Was awarded "Student of Excellence" for the Regional Occupational Program (Graphic Design)
- Commissioned illustrator for primarily manga style characters since 2005
- Sold artwork at conventions
- Graphic Designer since 2012
- Character Artist for a visual novel in progress since 2017
- Specialties include character design (fantasy or manga style), drawing, painting, marker art, digital art, realistic portraiture, and more

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Nov 30 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 07 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 14 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 21 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 28 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Jan 04 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Jan 11 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Jan 18 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Jan 25 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Feb 01 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Feb 08 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Feb 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Feb 22 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Mar 01 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Mar 08 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Mar 15 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda