icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

PRE MIQ


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Sep 01 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Sep 08 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Sep 15 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Sep 22 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Sep 29 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Oct 06 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Oct 13 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Oct 20 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE
  • Fri Oct 27 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm with TAMMY LEE
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TAMMY LEE