icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

Writing Workshop


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Aug 29 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 05 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 12 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 19 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 26 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 03 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 10 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 17 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 24 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee