icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

Writing Workshop


This class is taught by:

Esther Lee

- BA from UC San Diego (Studied Art History, Studio Art, and Literature/Writing)
- Practice incorporates sculpture, painting, and installation
- Worked as an ACT/SAT English Instructor, teaching artist
- Freelance writer and researcher for arts nonprofits throughout Southern California

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 24 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 31 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 07 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 14 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 21 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 28 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Dec 05 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Dec 12 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Dec 19 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Esther Lee
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Esther Lee