icon_facebook   icon_twitter   icon_youtube   icon_yelp

PTA CONTEST PROGRAM


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Oct 23 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Oct 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Oct 30 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Nov 03 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Nov 06 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Nov 10 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Nov 13 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Nov 17 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Nov 20 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Nov 24 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Nov 27 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Dec 04 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 15 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Fri Dec 22 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda
  • Mon Dec 25 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jasmine Miranda